?

Log in

I hear in my mind all this music...

and it breaks my heart.

Name:
Sarah
Birthdate:
20 September 1986
Website:
Schools:
Really, I'm embarassed I got this far in life without editing this thing.

Well, I guess I'll start with the basics, which are still true. My name is Sarah. I was born in New York City and lived there for a year, then moved to a tiny suburb of the city in New Jersey, where I've lived ever since. I will always consider myself to be from New York City, even if I tell people that I'm from New Jersey.

Things that make me happy: fencing, horses, long flowy pretty skirts, warm weather, hugs, Heath Ledger, Tim Curry (especially if he's in drag), good movies, my monty python tee shirt that to this day only one person understands, dancing like no one's watching, my prom dress, dancing under the stars, Jersey Shore on warm summer days, taking pictures of flowers, perfume, chocolate, and probably a lot of other random things that I can't think of right now.

I recently graduated from Earlham College in Indiana with a bachelor's in comparative language and linguistics. My focuses were french, spanish, language education, and translation. I'm getting a masters in teaching ESL and students with disabilities at montclair state next year.

I'm a vegetarian/borderline vegan. I say borderline because although my diet is more-or-less vegan, I don't feel a need to give up having dairy products as an option.

Oh, and because I kick it old school...
      
kiwi is love
brought to you by the isLove Generator







*HUGS* TOTAL!
give kiwijuice more *HUGS*

Get hugs of your own




made by xcrazyperson

Statistics